186th Day, November 23, 2010

Question of the week: How do you feel about snow this year?

2nd Year Science
Answer: I love it

3rd Year Science
Answer: I missed it

3rd Year Science
Answer: I missed it

3rd Year Science
Answer: Very cold, but was nice at first

3rd Year Science
Answer: I like it because I can buy new clothes, but I don’t like it cause I am poor

MBA Student
Answer: First experience, an exciting experience

MBA Student
Answer: First experience, an exciting experience

3rd Year Arts
Answer: It’s too cold

4th Year Arts
Answer: I love it, but not the freezing cold & ice

4th Year Science
Answer: It’s very cold

Group shots:

 

Leave a Reply

