173rd Day, November 3, 2010

Question of the week: What annoys you?

4th Year Human Kinetics
Answer: When I’m in class & the prof asks a question everyone knows the answer to & no one answers

2nd Year Commerce
Answer: My research essay

2nd Year Commerce
Answer: When Rena (my friend) stops to talk to every single person she sees when we’re going somewhere

2nd Year Commerce
Answer: When I have to wait for someone at a restaurant for 15 minutes

2nd Year Commerce
Answer: When I can’t think of something

2nd Year Commerce
Answer: When you think you woke up but you’re actually still dreaming so you wake up twice

4th Year Arts
Answer: Lineups

4th Year Arts
Answer: People who chew with their mouth open

Visitor
Answer: When I’m sleeping & someone turns on the lights, asks me a question & then leave without turning off the lights and closing the door

2nd Year Commerce
Answer: When it rains

Group shots:

 

Leave a Reply

