141st Day, September 17, 2010

Question of the week: If you could change something about yourself, what would you change?

1st Year Arts
Answer: I would retire my procrastination ways

1st Year Arts
Answer: I would stop being lazy

1st Year Applied Science
Answer: I would have more time to do relaxing physical activities (sports)

1st Year Science
Answer: I would be able to speak Spanish

1st Year Science
Answer: I would be able to join more clubs

1st Year Commerce
Answer: I would be better at math

1st Year Science
Answer: I would be harder working

1st Year Arts
Answer: I would have green eyes

3rd Year Commerce
Answer: I would change my faculty to Applied Science

3rd Year ENDS (Environmental Designs)
Answer: I would be more organized in terms of studying

Group shots:

2 thoughts on “141st Day, September 17, 2010

  1. urooba says:

    AW, YAY.
    You are so efficient with posting!
    I love that my photo is first, teehee.

Leave a Reply

