66th Day, December 7, 2009

Thank you to the following people for participating and allowing me to take photos of them. I wasn’t sure if I would be able to do the project after school days were over, but it looks like it is possible (at least until finals are over; there seems to be a lot of people studying on campus). As you will notice, there are two group shots of the same two people. I put them up because I wasn’t quite sure which one looked best. The first one is a bit “foggy” due to the sun, but I kind of like the effect; the second one is a nice regular photo, very nice in terms of exposure (I think). Which one do you guys like?

Question of the week: If you could go back and change anything in your life, what would you change?

Regards,

Rabi

3rd Year Arts

3rd Year Arts

4th Year Arts

4th Year Arts

3rd Year Science

3rd Year Science

Group shots:

Leave a Reply

