57th Day, November 24, 2009

Thank you to the following people for participating and allowing me to take photos. Today was an odd day because I was at a friend’s house until 5:30 or so. I came close to just not taking photos altogether, but I manned up and bussed to UBC and got the shots. It was all indoors today because there is pretty much no light outside at 6:00 pm. Highlight of my day was meeting John (hope that’s spelled right), 3rd photo. He actually commented on one of my blogs a while back and I thought that was pretty cool. Small world, or shall I say campus.

Question of the week: What do you wish for?

Regards,

Rabi

 

1st Year Science

1st Year Science

2nd Year Arts

3rd Year Arts

1st Year Science

1st Year Science

3rd Year Arts

2nd Year Arts (Exchange student)

2nd Year Arts

1st Year Science

2 thoughts on “57th Day, November 24, 2009

  1. chaunsee says:

    haha, it’s Jon. But thats cool

Leave a Reply

