43rd Day, November 3, 2009

Thank you to the following people who allowed me to take photos of them. I apologize in advance if I have mislabeled any faculties/years. I am not going to lie, today was perhaps one of my most difficult times getting photos. Besides being shot down, I was in an odd state of mind (a mild form of “where the hell am I going with my life”) and today seemed worse than it really was. Regardless, I got the shots and I am now quite happy. Again, thanks you to the following people. Here are the photos of today:

Regards,

Rabi

1st Year Engineering

2nd Year Arts

Commerce

?

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Arts

1st Year Arts

1st Year Arts

2nd Year Arts

3rd Year Commerce

Leave a Reply

