42nd Day, November 2, 2009

Thank you to the following folks who allowed me to take photos of them. I apologize in advance if I have somehow mislabeled the faculties/years. Today was a fun day. As you shall see, the first two were quite awesome and the day just got better after that. 7th guy was fantastic as we “haggled” about the photo. In return I bought two pink wristbands for cancer awareness. Good times. 10th guy took a photo of me taking a  photo. Hopefully that makes sense, so a shout out to him: I would love to be able to see the photo, so feel free to add me on Facebook or something of that sort so that I may see how odd I like taking a photo of someone ;). And thus, I shall end with some photos.

Regards,

Rabi

 

2nd Year Arts

5th Year Arts

5th Year Arts

1st Year Education

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Science

2nd Year Arts

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Science

1st Year Science

Visitor

4th Year Commerce

Leave a Reply

