39th Day, October 28, 2009

Thank you to the following people who allowed me to take photos of them. I apologize I have mislabeled any faculties/years. Today was great. Everybody was more than friendly and I got a nice variety. A few interesting notes from today: one of the persons did a quick change of pose right before I took the photo (needless to say I was a bit surprised, pleasantly surprised though), I ran into a faculty name that really twisted my tongue and my mind in terms of memory, and I asked for a photo of someone I had already taken a shot in way back in September (ironic because just last night a friend was asking me about the probabilities of asking the same person for a photo twice, I thought it was improbable but I was proven wrong today). Anyways, here are the shots.

Regards,

Rabi

1st Year Science

1st Year Science

3rd Year Commerce

3rd Year Commerce

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Applied Science

2nd Year Comp Science (Part of the Faculty of Science if my information is correct)

1st Year Arts

1st Year Arts

3rd Year SALA (School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture)

3rd Year SALA (School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture)

DSC03602

3rd Year SALA (School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture)

Leave a Reply

