38th Day, October 27, 2009

Thank you to the following people who allowed me to get shots. I apologize in advance if I have mislableled any faculties/years. I’m not perfect and as much as I try to get it right, I don’t always get it right. If I have mislableled anything, just leave a comment and let me know, and I shall change it. Anyways, I had a fair number of interesting conversations going today and that was fantastic. Everybody was friendly and it was great meeting you all. This is a small shout out to the person in the 8th photo. I gave your friend (the girl above) a high five for being in Arts. I don’t like singling people out, and I was hoping you’d say something so that I could give you a high five as well. That’s been bugging me and now I’m just leaving it out there. Without further adieu, the faces of October 27, 2009.

Regards,

Rabi

 

4th Year Engineering

4th Year Science

4th Year Science

4th Year Science

3rd Year Arts

1st Year Commerce

4th Year Arts

3rd Year Commerce

1st Year Engineering

4th Year Commerce (International Exchange Student)

4 thoughts on “38th Day, October 27, 2009

  1. Biplob Ghosh says:

    Hey Rabi,

    This is Bip (second photo from the top). I like this personal project of yours. I’m not sure if you can do this through a computer program or not, but one day when you have enough pictures, you should make a collage of a picture of yourself using all these photos. I like this one of Steve Jobs with Apple products (http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/sj-collage.jpg). Just an idea. Hope you see some cool creative use of all these pictures one day. Take care man.

    Sincerely,

    Biplob.

  2. Cam says:

    The girl you high-fived = my RA in first year. And I’m not surprised, she’s all about the high fives.

    • Rabi says:

      Fantastic! High fives are the bomb. Nice to see some “connections” going (cannot think of a better word at the moment). Small world =), or shall I say campus.

      Regards,

      Rabi

Leave a Reply

