37th Day, October 26, 2009

Thank you to the following people who allowed me to take portraits. My apologies if I have mislabeled any faculties/years. Today I over shot my limit of 10. As will see, I shot 12 people; that being said, it doesn’t really matter. As the days progress I am loving this project more and more and my drive to shoot people is increasing at an exponential rate (yes I had to use that phrase). A shout out to the engineers I have met during my photo taking, you guys are awesome. Engineers are by far the most outgoing people (based on what I have experienced) and have been more than willing to pose for my project. Without further adieu, here are the photos from today:

Regards,

Rabi

 

1st Year Arts

1st Year Science

1st Year Science

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Science

1st Year Science

1st Year Arts

2nd Year Engineering

2nd Year Engineering

3rd Year Science

2nd Year Engineering

2nd Year Engineering

Leave a Reply

