34th Day, October 21, 2009

First off, thank you to the following people who allowed me to take photos of them. I apologize in advance if I have mislabled any faculties/years. It seems like there was in influx of science students today. That being said, I’m prefectly ok with it. Anywho, I normally let people portray what they want to portray and a few people have wanted to not look directly at the camera. I have just realized that I was kind of being hypocritical about “whatever you want to portray”. So from here on, I’m gonna just let the poses do their thing. Here are the photos of today.

Regards,

Rabi

 

1st Year Science

1st Year Science

1st Year Arts

1st Year Science

3rd Year Engineering

ELI (English Language Initiative)

ELI (English Language Initiative)

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Science

Leave a Reply

