32nd Day, October 19, 2009

 Thanks to the following people who allowed me to take photos of them. Again, apologies if I have mislabled any facutlies/years. Always nice to have a nice conversation going, no matter how short. Even better when something unexpected happens. For example, the last shot, he wouldn’t have been in a shot if his friend (the girl above him) didn’t run off and drag him along to get a photo taken. That made my day. Here are the shots of today:

Regards,

Rabi

1st Year Arts

4th Year Arts and (as he so called it) his “second victory lap” (if I recall correctly that is)

1st Year Engineering

Graduated

4th Year Arts

1st Year Science

1st Year Science

3 thoughts on “32nd Day, October 19, 2009

  1. Tansy Garvey says:

    Hey Rabi! Haha (: I (the girl who made your day) look really hideous I this picture >.<

  2. Rabi says:

    I personally think you look fine, but that’s sad to hear =(

    Regards,

    Rabi

    • Tansy Garvey says:

      Haha, but the colors are gorgeous! I saw the other pictures you had on Flicker and they are awesome! Way to go Rabi!

Leave a Reply

