30th Day, October 15, 2009

 Thanks to the following people who allowed me to take photos of them. I apologize in advance if I have mislabled any faculties/years. I had a few interesting conversations, but I was in a rush to meet with someone so I didn’t get much of a chance to talk much. I am beginning to dislike the sun when it comes to taking photos of people as the light is generally too harsh and I sometimes get photos where some parts are too bright. Learning and seeing things as I go. The project continues.

 

1st Year Arts

2nd Year Arts

2nd Year Science

3rd Year Arts

3rd Year Arts

1st Year Arts

3rd Year Commerce

2 thoughts on “30th Day, October 15, 2009

  1. TK Wu says:

    asian guy with grey coat + black headphones is First year Arts

  2. Rabi says:

    My mistake, and it has been corrected.

    Thanks,

    Rabi

Leave a Reply

