29th Day, October 14, 2009

 First off, thanks to the following people who allowed me to take photos. I apologize in advance if I have mislableled any faculties/years (and if you catch it, let me know). Today was a slightly rainy day, it could have been worse, but people seem to be ok with the kind of weather we’re having so far. I feel like pointing out the person in the last photo. I can’t recall his name (assuming I knew in the first place), but the first time I asked him, he said no. What was really nice, is that he came back about a minute later and offered to hear what I had to say and he agreed to pose for a shot. Kudos to him.

 

5th Year Arts

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Science

1st Year Commerce

3rd Year Arts

Leave a Reply

