28th Day, October 13, 2009

Thank you to the following people who allowed me to take shots of them. Again, not the most common thing that happens everyday (random kid approaching you and asking for photos). I apologize in advance if I have mislabeled anything involving the years/faculties. The coming days are supposed to be rainy. So what? I am hoping for some interesting portrait shots in the rain with umbreallas. Also, thank you to those I had some interesting conversations with (you know who you are). I would like to have converations with everybody, but I am recovering from being sick, so that shall come in time (that and the rain will probabaly decrease the chances of that happening).

 

First Year Land and Food Systems

3rd Year Science

2nd Year Graduate, Arts

First Year Commerce

First Year Arts

First Year Engineering

4th Year Arts

4th Year Arts

First Year Arts

First Year Arts

Leave a Reply

