23rd Day

Today was a pretty nice day, and thanks to the following folks who let me take photos of them. Though today, it was more of a “I scratch your back, you scratch mine” kind of thing. I took photos for a friend’s Organizational Behavior group and in return they let me take photos of them for this project. They are all from the Commerce Faculty, and I know what you’re thinking: “That’s pretty “diverse….””. And I totally agree. But even a photographer needs to cut corners when the feeling of laziness presents itself =P

Managed to get a few “fun” shots. It’s always nice when that happens since it shows some kind of humor.

 

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Commerce

1st Year Commerce

Leave a Reply

