21st Day.

Again, it was a rainy day; it wasn’t as bad as it was before so it was okay. Thanks to the following folks (especially the last one) for letting me take photos of them. If I mislabeled any faculties/years, I apologize in advance. I have made it a habit now to find out what faculties and years people are in and I think it just helps with the visual sense. I am beginning to notice that UBC is more varied than meets the eye.

 

First Year Science

First Year Science

4th Year Land and Food Systems

2nd Year Arts

2nd Year Arts

1st Year Land and Food Systems

First Year Land and Food Systems

First Year Commerce

Leave a Reply

